play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 9, Brown Place, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS11 0EF
Telephone:
0113 2424733 | 07710 549332

Customer reviews of Tong Park Cars Leeds

At Tong Park Cars Leeds we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tong Park Cars Leeds

Tong Park Cars Leeds
5
4.9

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class experience from shaun at tong park

    By David Niven on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Hi shaun thank you , hands down most honest ,genuine car dealer and just person in general the car was totally as described you bent over backwards and answered everything i needed in regards to the R35 Gtr sale which was quite a lot i asked for lol πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆand also thank you for believing in me getting my finances sorted out and waiting almost seven weeks even after getting people wanting to buy the car(i asked shaun he never pressured me once ) theres not enough room in thos page for me to give you the credit you deserve who ever is reading this review be at ease buying a car from tong park i payed a a lot off money for the GTR and was very anxious shaun made it easy , you will not find a more honest and genuine guy thanks to you shaun i am now living the dream in my nissan R35 Gtr you are the best thank you very much for everything 😍


  • 5

    Made a child and a man's dreams come true

    By Nikita Mcdonnell on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Beyond amazing service. The customer service was taken to a whole new level when they treat children with respect and give them something to forever remember says it all. Top quality cars, just all top quality.


  • 5

    Elgrand E52

    By MARK Bradbury on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Shaun was very obliging very relaxed atmosphere and a good range of quality vehicles, would highly recommend that people go and visit there showroom, I bought a nissan elgrand e52, beautiful vehicle and a very good price and was please with the price of my px


  • 5

    Great place

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car from Shaun is really honest and upfront about the car. The car had got a issue sorted with it before I purchased it great experience


  • 5

    By Barry Graham on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly Straightforward Very helpful Has a very good selection of of sports cars available in my opinion. Very please with my new car the detailed description in the add was perfect when viewed

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 14/01/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to future deals with you. Kind regards, Shaun


  • 5

    By Anson on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota Prius . Really appreciate everything I m really very happy with Shaun service. Amazing person and place to purchase a car. Would highly recommend .


  • 5

    All the worry of changing vehicle was removed thanks to Shaun.

    By Katie Juckes on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    This has been the best experience in purchasing a vehicle from a car dealership. Shaun, who dealt with me from start to finish ensured that I was completely satisfied with buying my vehicle and assured me that should there be any issues then just contact the sales department. I would highly recommend Tong Park Cars to my friends and family. All the staff were smartly dressed, courteous and helpful, no problem was too small for them to deal with. Shaun went the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction . Thank you, a very happy customer


  • 5

    A1 service

    By Marcus on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    So helpful even picked me up from car rental place the process was done so quick might even buy my next car from them too πŸ˜‰


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Anonymous on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super easy to deal with, straight forward, car had low tyre pressure but told us as soon as we got there didn’t mess us about. Had my own finance agreement sorted wasn’t a problem to him did everything they asked him to do and sort and car was ready to pick up the day the money yet in couldn’t have made buying a car easier

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 09/08/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. Six months warranty. Fantastic.

    By Robin Williams on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable gentlemen who explained all aspects of the vehicle we were interested in. Offered to buy it back if we were not fully satisfied. 6 months warranty. 12 months mot. Picked me up from the station on Saturday morning so that I could drive the vehicle home. Very honest about the car as it was imported. Sorted out vehicle tax and licence for me before I drove away in the car of our dreams. Highly recommend. Thank you for your service.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 26/07/21

    Thank you Mr Williams for taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


‹ Prev Next ›