play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0113 2424733 | 07710 549332
UNIT 9, BROWN PLACE, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS11 0EF

Customer reviews of Tong Park Cars Leeds

At Tong Park Cars Leeds we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tong Park Cars Leeds

Tong Park Cars Leeds
5
4.9

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Pleasant, I would buy again from them

    By Dera E on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found my experience stress free and staff couldn’t have helped me any more than they did, very friendly and nothing was to much trouble.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 29/09/20

    Thank you Dera for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Darren W on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Everything taken care of from MOT and tax to valet. Drove the car away in minutes. Would recommend.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 15/09/20

    Thank you Darren for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Danielle S on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly and helped with any questions we had. straight forward purchase of our new Audi A7.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 25/08/20

    Thank you Danielle for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Can’t recommend enough!

    By Emily S on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend enough. An absolutely amazing car dealer who was unbelievably helpful & thorough in his work, extremely quick process too! Very happy I bought my car from here, thank you!

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 22/08/20

    Thank you Emily for taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun


  • 5

    Import subaru

    By STEVEN M on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was an amazing bloke. Just left us to look at the car on our own and I must add.. THE CAR IS AMAZING! Would highly recommend

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 06/08/20

    Thanks very much Steven not only for choosing Tong Park Leeds but also for taking the time to leave such excellent feedback - I am really pleased that you had such a successful and enjoyable car buying experience. Kind Regards Shaun.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Karen B on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Shaun was really helpful and I felt honest only bought the car yesterday but we did a test run and the car seemed as expected would definitely recommend and wouldn’t hesitate in using again

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 01/08/20

    Thank you Karen for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    I recommend them strongly

    By Faroug B on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    For the first time, I find integrated services in one place in a smooth and easy way, where Mr Shaun Traynor who is in charge of the place deals with me very nice and treated me nice nothing can say mor than he is respectable person he is extremely helpful, honest and clear in everything, he offer very excellent service. I recommend dealing with them

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 03/08/20

    Thank you very much Faroug not only for choosing Tong Park Leeds but also for taking the time to leave such excellent feedback - I am really pleased that you had such a successful and enjoyable car buying experience. Kind Regards Shaun.


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful

    By Lana G on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional customer service, Shaun was very helpful. I had a delay with getting a finance,left deposit and needed to come back in a couple of days, but it took around 10 days. Shaun didn’t make any problems, which means a lot for me! Car is great, happy customer, definitely will come back in a future when I’ll need another car and would recommend anyone who is looking for a good car from solid and professional dealer! Thank you!

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 07/07/20

    Thank you Lana for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew M on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently I purchased a gti polo from Tong Park Cars and had it delivered, service was excellent they had great customer care and would recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 07/07/20

    Thank you Andrew for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Brilliant Trader Highly Recommended!

    By Fabian C on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled over a 100 miles, to purchase from this trader, service and communication was Excellent and they were very helpful, I would definitely use again and highly recommend them as the cars on display are high quality. Great service!

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 07/07/20

    Thank you Fabian for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


‹ Prev Next ›