play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 9, Brown Place, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS11 0EF
Telephone:
0113 2424733 | 07710 549332

Customer reviews of Tong Park Cars Leeds

At Tong Park Cars Leeds we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tong Park Cars Leeds

Tong Park Cars Leeds
5
4.9

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    purchased my first car from this dealership, great experience!

    By humayl rahman on 28 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, GENUINE DEALERS, OUTSTANDING STAFF


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By naseem hussain on 28 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Exellant five star service. Highly recommended. The staff are amazing, Shaun, Sid and T.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 28/06/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to future deals with you. Kind regards, Shaun


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Peter Crispin on 09 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recommend Tong park cars to anyone who’s looking to buy a used car Shaun took me through the process from start to finish fantastic guy

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 28/06/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to future deals with you. Kind regards, Shaun


  • 5

    An absolute fit for their needs.

    By Anonymous on 08 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yes, would definitely recommend Tong Park Cars to friends and family. We bought VW Polo, four doors, automatic for our son and family. The car was in immaculate condition fairly priced. No pushy salesman the car spoke for itself. My family were thrilled to bits when we delivered it.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 28/06/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to future deals with you. Kind regards, Shaun


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly service

    By Sapna Gadaria on 25 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ash showed us around with no pressure and was really friendly and informative. We came back and were seen by Shaun who was also really friendly and let my son have a look around the garage. Thanks

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 04/06/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to future deals with you. Kind regards, Shaun & Ash.


  • 5

    I recommend Tong Park Cars Leeds with all my heart.

    By Stefan Mircea on 21 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Buying my Alphard from Tong Park Cars Leeds was an unforgettable experience. Shaun is a very nice and very professional guy. Thank you, Shaun, for your kindness.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 04/06/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to future deals with you. Kind regards, Shaun


  • 5

    Great experience with Tong Park Cars!!

    By James Theobold on 21 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Shaun from Tong Park Cars was brilliant from the word go, first time leasing a car for me and he was really helpful and full of useful information and tips!! Made the whole experience easy!! Highly recommended 👌

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 04/06/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to future deals with you. Kind regards, Shaun


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Shaun was great to deal with. Extremely helpful and genuine.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 21/05/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to future deals with you. Kind regards, Shaun


  • 5

    5star service and customer satisfaction

    By Tony Wallace on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Top customer service from Shaun and the crew nothing is to much trouble. Ask as many questions as ya like. From the 1st phone to collection I can’t fault them even afew days after Shaun messages to ask if Iv remembered to tax the car. There’s not many you can trust theses days but I’d certainly look to return to tong park card for my next purchase


  • 5

    Belief the positive feedback, it's all genuine. Delighted on all fronts

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Having read all the positive feedback on various sites, I'm delighted to confirm it matches my experience. Shaun is a genuinely sincere guy and delivers on every aspect of customer service. Happy to recommend Tong Park Cars to anyone looking for prestige, well presented and maintained used vehicles at decent prices Only thing I would suggest is to provide more details in the advert eg FSH, recent cam belt change on high mileage cars. I would have enquired sooner


‹ Prev Next ›