play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0113 2424733 | 07710 549332
Tong Park Cars Leeds, Unit A Aquatite House, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS11 9UD

Customer reviews of Tong Park Cars Leeds

At Tong Park Cars Leeds we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tong Park Cars Leeds

Tong Park Cars Leeds
5
4.9

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Karen B on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Shaun was really helpful and I felt honest only bought the car yesterday but we did a test run and the car seemed as expected would definitely recommend and wouldn’t hesitate in using again

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 01/08/20

    Thank you Karen for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    I recommend them strongly

    By Faroug B on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    For the first time, I find integrated services in one place in a smooth and easy way, where Mr Shaun Traynor who is in charge of the place deals with me very nice and treated me nice nothing can say mor than he is respectable person he is extremely helpful, honest and clear in everything, he offer very excellent service. I recommend dealing with them

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 03/08/20

    Thank you very much Faroug not only for choosing Tong Park Leeds but also for taking the time to leave such excellent feedback - I am really pleased that you had such a successful and enjoyable car buying experience. Kind Regards Shaun.


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful

    By Lana G on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional customer service, Shaun was very helpful. I had a delay with getting a finance,left deposit and needed to come back in a couple of days, but it took around 10 days. Shaun didn’t make any problems, which means a lot for me! Car is great, happy customer, definitely will come back in a future when I’ll need another car and would recommend anyone who is looking for a good car from solid and professional dealer! Thank you!

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 07/07/20

    Thank you Lana for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew M on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently I purchased a gti polo from Tong Park Cars and had it delivered, service was excellent they had great customer care and would recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 07/07/20

    Thank you Andrew for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Brilliant Trader Highly Recommended!

    By Fabian C on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled over a 100 miles, to purchase from this trader, service and communication was Excellent and they were very helpful, I would definitely use again and highly recommend them as the cars on display are high quality. Great service!

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 07/07/20

    Thank you Fabian for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Tong park cars ltd

    By Wendy W on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Shaun was absolutely fantastic couldn’t of asked for more straight up person and helped a great deal I/we would definitely recommend to any one who is looking to buy a car and will deal with him in the future

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 07/07/20

    Thank you Wendy for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Excellent throughout purchase process and after

    By Graeme M on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Shaun for purchase of my new car. There wasn't any pushy sales tactics or anything like that, just a well informed seller who knew everything about the car I enquired about. Was delighted with the car when I collected it and the contact over the next few days ensuring I was completely satisfied, which I was. Highly recommend Tong Park Cars 👍

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 27/06/20

    Thank you Graeme for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Great experience all round

    By Shannon M on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were so professional throughout my purchase and made the process easy and enjoyable. I was kept in touch with throughout before collecting the car and really couldn’t have had more help nor been any more at ease. I would definitely recommend purchasing your car from this garage.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 25/06/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review and thank you for your business


  • 5

    Really good company

    By Annabelle M on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience with this company, I now have my dream car and they made it so easy, very helpful and I would definitely recommend

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 18/06/20

    Thanks very much Annabelle not only for choosing Tong Park Leeds but also for taking the time to leave such excellent feedback - I am really pleased that you had such a successful and enjoyable car buying experience. Kind Regards Shaun.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence and I would buy again

    By John W on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Trouble free every thing went to plan very good service

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 15/06/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review and thank you for your business.


‹ Prev Next ›