play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0113 2424733 | 07710 549332
Tong Park Cars Leeds, Unit A Aquatite House, Water Lane, Leeds, LS11 9UD

Customer reviews of Tong Park Cars Leeds

At Tong Park Cars Leeds we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tong Park Cars Leeds

Tong Park Cars Leeds
5
4.9

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First time buying from a car sales business

    By Matthew W on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. Everything needed was supplied and exceeded expectations. Will definitely use again


  • 5

    Amazing service! 10/10

    By Ewan C on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic to deal with. Really easy to work with and they couldn't do enough to help. Could not be happier with the service and professionalism of the team. 10/10

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 26/05/20

    Thank you for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Excellent service and Excellent car!!!

    By Tasir U on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a nice and reliable car after a bad purchase last year privately. an adv, for a nissan qashqai by Tong park leeds caught my attention. appointment was hassle free and i was attended promptly by sale manager. All my concerns were being taken into account and I actually found their customer service excellent as compare to other showrooms, i visited earlier. Keeping in view the covid issue, Disposable gloves were also available to avoid risk. (for some reasons i am not suppose to name staff member in this review), Who attended me very well and dealt with my queries in a very professional manner. Sorted my road tax for a new purchase too saving my time .I like to mention that staff has responded promptly to few of our queries even after sales next day. I am very much satisfied with the purchase. Their 6 month warranty provides me a peace of mind too. Car is very nice and worth the price, i would recommend Tong park car leeds to everyone looking for a quality car.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 26/05/20

    Thank you for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Honest and effortless purchase.

    By Ian M on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and pleasant dealer,observed health restrictions and made the purchase effortless and a pleasure.A big thank you to the sales person(I am not allowed to name him for some bizarre reason).

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 22/05/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review and thank you for your business


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By AKABAR H on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I Was very happy with the service and will definitely recomend you to others and will use you again

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 22/05/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review and thank you for your business


  • 5

    Service that can't be beaten

    By AWAS M on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people to deal with! Didn't have the car I wanted in stock but were able to find one for me and delivered as promised. Car was exactly as needed and can't be faulted, and neither could the service. Staff went out of their way to help and I would highly recommend giving them a try. Sleep well, buy well, a name you can trust is Tong Park Cars!

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 22/05/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Toyota Pirius.

    By Sher K on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure . Very friendly and helpful . Would defiantly recommend. Keep up the good work .

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 22/05/20

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Vehicles are as they are described

    By KEVIN A on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good old fashion personal service with quality cars at a good price

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 22/05/20

    Thank you for your kind words, Hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Stevie M on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely Toyota Yaris from Tong Park Cars. The gentleman was extremely helpful and I felt as though I was in good hands throughout my transaction. Really great customer service, thanks!

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 06/02/20

    Thank you for your kind words Stevie, It was lovely meeting you and your Grandparents , Thank once again for your business. Kind Regards Shaun and Staff.


  • 5

    Great All Round Experience

    By David H on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth sales process, good post collection service with the car and easy handover.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 28/01/20

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


‹ Prev Next ›