play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 9, Brown Place, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS11 0EF
Telephone:
0113 2424733 | 07710 549332

Customer reviews of Tong Park Cars Leeds

At Tong Park Cars Leeds we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tong Park Cars Leeds

Tong Park Cars Leeds
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience on purchasing Audi Q5

    By Dawn G on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My partner purchased the car as a Christmas gift so he had most a the dealings with the garage. But he was really happy with how he was dealt with he felt no pressure at all to purchase the car. On collection of the car my partner took me along much to my surprise the car was waiting for us & it was stunning. We went inside the showroom is lovely & we were shown into the office were the owner dealt with all the paperwork & the transfer of the car to me he was very friendly polite & professional. On completion he took us out for a short drive & the car is stunning the saddest thing was leaving my old car behind. We would both definitely recommend the garage to anyone.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 23/02/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Ashleigh C on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I got my car from here brilliant customer service very friendly and helpful

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 23/02/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Quick service

    By Mohammad I on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good staff. Very helpful. Car was delivered at my home with good condition

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 23/02/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    First Car Review

    By Adam C on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was going to buy my first car, was really friendly and super helpful.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 12/02/21

    Thank you Adam for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Professional

    By nazia H on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car in Dec 20. Sale went smoothly. Excellent professional customer service, prompt delivery. Reliable, honest and friendly.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 12/02/21

    Thank you Nazia for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Great sales, great range and fantastic prices!!

    By Paul D on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Shaun is a great salesman and a likeable bloke. not pushy, no pressure, very knowledgeable and is a good and honest trader. Shaun deals with many makes and models of cars. Can’t see the car you’re looking for?? See Shaun, he’ll no doubt find it and do you a great deal. All I can say is that you won’t be disappointed. I’ll be going back to Shaun for my cars from now on.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 12/02/21

    Thank you Paul for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Great service during and after!

    By moghees M on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a BMW X5 from Tong Park Cars. Really pleased with the purchase. The team were great and gave me full confidence to buy from them. I went to see the car several times and they were more than accomadating in answering my 101 questions each time! Since buying the car I have had no issues and I had more questions which I went back to them with, they were more than happy to help. I am now looking for a Mini Cooper for my daughter so I will be heading down to Tong Park Cars again!

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 08/01/21

    Thank you Moghees for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Buying a car in lockdown

    By Jasmine W on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was a great service from start to finish! Was a really smooth transaction with friendly service particularly during coronavirus restrictions.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 17/12/20

    Thank you Jasmine for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Jessica M on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service! Very friendly and helpful but also very honest with everything not just about the money. Would 100 percent recommend to anyone also messaged a couple of days after to ensure the car was still okay.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 17/12/20

    Thank you Jessica for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Denis T on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good people. Bought very nice car in good condition. Good customer service and advice. Please visit this car dealer.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 17/12/20

    Thank you Denis for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,