play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0113 2424733 | 07710 549332
UNIT 9, BROWN PLACE, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS11 0EF

Customer reviews of Tong Park Cars Leeds

At Tong Park Cars Leeds we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tong Park Cars Leeds

Tong Park Cars Leeds
5
4.9

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent throughout purchase process and after

    By Graeme M on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Shaun for purchase of my new car. There wasn't any pushy sales tactics or anything like that, just a well informed seller who knew everything about the car I enquired about. Was delighted with the car when I collected it and the contact over the next few days ensuring I was completely satisfied, which I was. Highly recommend Tong Park Cars 👍

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 27/06/20

    Thank you Graeme for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Great experience all round

    By Shannon M on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were so professional throughout my purchase and made the process easy and enjoyable. I was kept in touch with throughout before collecting the car and really couldn’t have had more help nor been any more at ease. I would definitely recommend purchasing your car from this garage.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 25/06/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review and thank you for your business


  • 5

    Really good company

    By Annabelle M on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience with this company, I now have my dream car and they made it so easy, very helpful and I would definitely recommend

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 18/06/20

    Thanks very much Annabelle not only for choosing Tong Park Leeds but also for taking the time to leave such excellent feedback - I am really pleased that you had such a successful and enjoyable car buying experience. Kind Regards Shaun.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence and I would buy again

    By John W on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Trouble free every thing went to plan very good service

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 15/06/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great buying experience!!

    By Damon R on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finish!! No pushy sales talk from Shaun, straight to the point and very open and honest all the way through the sale!! Will definitely be recommending if anyone asks where to go! Once again thanks very much! Damon

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 12/06/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review and thank you for your business


  • 5

    5 stars,exelent

    By Jonas B on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    i recommend Tong Park to every one that wants a excellent car for the value, i meet Shaun i understood from that moment i was in a proper car dealer,..Shaun did all the process needed in a very professional way, i drove the car the same day with a big smille, and i have to add as well the phone call regarding my return home ..10 stars!!

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 10/06/20

    Thanks very much Jonas not only for choosing Tong Park Leeds but also for taking the time to leave such excellent feedback - I am really pleased that you had such a successful and enjoyable car buying experience. Kind Regards Shaun.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Joshua S on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb, very professional and very helpful. Any problems were sorted before sale.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 06/06/20

    Thank you for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Bought a Mercedes Benz A200

    By Tolulope F on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I like the customer service and give me good discounts. The car driver good

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 05/06/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier !

    By Cesar Augusto C on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and simple! Couldn’t be happier, even having to drive to Leeds te check the car from Manchester was worth it. Car was clean and in perfect shape. Affordable prices compared to other shops, and nice people who will look after you.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 05/06/20

    Thank you for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    First time buying from a car sales business

    By Matthew W on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. Everything needed was supplied and exceeded expectations. Will definitely use again

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 05/06/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review and thank you for your business