play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tong Park Cars Leeds

At Tong Park Cars Leeds we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tong Park Cars Leeds

Tong Park Cars Leeds
5
4.9

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Car Review

    By Adam C on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was going to buy my first car, was really friendly and super helpful.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 12/02/21

    Thank you Adam for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Professional

    By nazia H on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car in Dec 20. Sale went smoothly. Excellent professional customer service, prompt delivery. Reliable, honest and friendly.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 12/02/21

    Thank you Nazia for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Great sales, great range and fantastic prices!!

    By Paul D on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Shaun is a great salesman and a likeable bloke. not pushy, no pressure, very knowledgeable and is a good and honest trader. Shaun deals with many makes and models of cars. Can’t see the car you’re looking for?? See Shaun, he’ll no doubt find it and do you a great deal. All I can say is that you won’t be disappointed. I’ll be going back to Shaun for my cars from now on.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 12/02/21

    Thank you Paul for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Great service during and after!

    By moghees M on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a BMW X5 from Tong Park Cars. Really pleased with the purchase. The team were great and gave me full confidence to buy from them. I went to see the car several times and they were more than accomadating in answering my 101 questions each time! Since buying the car I have had no issues and I had more questions which I went back to them with, they were more than happy to help. I am now looking for a Mini Cooper for my daughter so I will be heading down to Tong Park Cars again!

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 08/01/21

    Thank you Moghees for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Buying a car in lockdown

    By Jasmine W on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was a great service from start to finish! Was a really smooth transaction with friendly service particularly during coronavirus restrictions.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 17/12/20

    Thank you Jasmine for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Jessica M on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service! Very friendly and helpful but also very honest with everything not just about the money. Would 100 percent recommend to anyone also messaged a couple of days after to ensure the car was still okay.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 17/12/20

    Thank you Jessica for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Denis T on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good people. Bought very nice car in good condition. Good customer service and advice. Please visit this car dealer.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 17/12/20

    Thank you Denis for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    5* experience and wouldn't hesitate to use again!

    By Farsad G on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall a very good experience. We agreed a price for my part-ex over the phone and arrived to pick up the car which was immaculately presented and as described in an indoor warehouse. The location was well setup for Covid19 with face masks available and hand sanitizers. The sales person was very nice and honest about the car as there was a mix up on the service history. He promised to get me all the service history and true to his promise everything was provide. Very good experience apart from the service paperwork mix-up. Will definitely use again.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 17/12/20

    Thank you Farsad for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Tayba A on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was on point, the team was very polite and sorted me a deal in no time which i was over the moon with. Highly recommend everyone to use these guys for your next car

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 17/12/20

    Thank you Tayba for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Very Pleasant, I would buy again from them

    By Dera E on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found my experience stress free and staff couldn’t have helped me any more than they did, very friendly and nothing was to much trouble.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 29/09/20

    Thank you Dera for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,