play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 9, Brown Place, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS11 0EF
Telephone:
0113 2424733 | 07710 549332

Customer reviews of Tong Park Cars Leeds

At Tong Park Cars Leeds we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tong Park Cars Leeds

Tong Park Cars Leeds
5
5.0

All 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great car sales team

    By Dr Steve J on 19 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful garage, on the phone initially and then when I viewed the car I was thinking of buying. Ash was extremely open and honest when asked questions about the car. Shaun was extremely efficient in dealing with the actual sale. When the interior lights needed fixing a few days after the sale the unit was serviced quickly at the garage, no questions asked. So thankyou very much guys! The five stars goes to both Ash and Shaun _ a helpful and friendly team.


  • 5

    Best garage I’ve been too

    By Callum B on 03 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Shaun, was a absolute pleasure to deal with, talked me through step by step about all the process and did everything he could possibly do to make sure that I drove the car home the same day. Never met a car salesmen like him. I would highly recommend getting a car from here and will definitely be back in the future.


  • 5

    Flawless Experience

    By Mark A on 25 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Flawless Experience from start to finish. Sean was amazing and very professional. Had everything sorted in 1 day. Car will be delivered today and i cant wait to get driving it. Im sure if any problems arise with it Sean will be at hand to help.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Rohail I on 15 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience great person mr Shaun is meets you with a smile bought car online from Tong park car sales car was wot thy described on auto trader mint picked it up today drove it back to Accrington wot a surberb drive the car is will definitely go back to Tong park car sales


  • 5

    Would not recommend

    By Ionut D on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Never again,would never recommend ,went in and saw a nice example of B class,told the guy I’m looking for a family car since wife was expecting a baby.it all seems alright when I tested the car.goth home and as soon as I started using the car as a daily,surprise surprise....the car won’t start.at this time I’ve literally traveled less than 100 miles since I’ve goth it.Did the obvious thing and called them.you know what the answer was?,”the car has an electronic gearbox and won’t start unless it’s in neutral”.overall it cost me 2k for a loth of head ache.stay safe all and be careful what you spend your money on.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 03/08/20

    Thank you for your review. Apologies for your problems. But incredibly surprised! You purchased this vehicle over 12 months ago and you have not made any contact with tong park cars other than leaving bad reviews. We pride our business on customer and aftercare service, we been awarded highly rated dealer from Auto trader for the last 3 years with 145 Five-star reviews because we care about our customers. Please contact me Shaun Traynor on 07710549332 to discuss this matter. Kind regards Shaun Traynor


  • 5

    Top class service

    By D C on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience with Tong Park Cars from start to finish. Was able to complete purchase on the day very quickly and professionally. Tong Cars went above and beyond to ensure car was perfect before I was able to drive away. Excellent rates of finance were available too!

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 22/05/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    100% brilliant and professional service

    By janine T on 11 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend this garage to anyone shaun and his team are great and very professional,i bought a seat leon from shaun there was a little problem with the car when I return so contacted shaun,stright away he got someone to come and pick my car up from house and returned it when it was fixed back to my house. its nice to know that there are still people out there that look after there clients nothing was any trouble for shaun. once again thanks shaun for all your help top service.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 12/02/20

    Thank you Janine for taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, I'm happy its all sorted now. I'm so pleased to hear your happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun and team.


  • 5

    5* Value Service & Support

    By Joseph D on 14 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great value, service and communication a pleasure to do business with. You can definitely buy with confidence and I would not hesitate to buy from here again.They are more than happy to go the extra mile!

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 20/03/18

    Thank you Joseph for taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun


  • 5

    TOYATO ESTIMA IN GOLD

    By JACKIE R on 05 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just like to say thank you to Shaun for all the help he gave us the MPV drivers lovely no problems at all. Great customer services if we had to we would buy again from these Guy's They even del it to Berkshire on a Saturday . We only need this as a stop gap as our Toyato Alphard was having a new engine fitted now the wife does not want to part with it as it been a great run around for the past six weeks will be sad to see it go Once again thank you all in Leeds

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 06/06/17

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


‹ Prev Next ›