play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 9, Brown Place, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS11 0EF
Telephone:
0113 2424733 | 07710 549332

Customer reviews of Tong Park Cars Leeds

At Tong Park Cars Leeds we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tong Park Cars Leeds

Tong Park Cars Leeds
5
5.0

All 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and understanding staff. Quick and easy way to pick up a good second hand car.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 20/09/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to future deals with you. Kind regards, Shaun.


  • 5

    By Joe Mannion on 20 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great place and easy to deal with, Purchased a Wrx sti Subaru at the weekend and couldn’t be more happier with it. Shaun even helped me with a replacment log book for my other car. thanks once again

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 20/07/22

    Thank you Joe for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to future deals with you. Kind regards, Shaun


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By PETER NEWMAN on 20 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    We had looked online at Tong park motors before we travelled over 100 miles to look at the cars. Before travelling I spoke with Shaun on the phone. He was extremely helpful. When we arrived on the hottest day ever, Shaun supplied us with very welcomed cold drinks. There were a good range of vehicles we were interested in. Shaun made the process so easy for us, he even helped us change our private plate over, tax and insurance. Overall a fantastic and easy experience and process. We drove away with our new car, absolutely over the moon. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tong park motors. Thank you!

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 20/07/22

    Thank you Peter for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to future deals with you. Kind regards, Shaun


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Shaun at Tong Park Cars has been an absolute dream to deal with. He explained everything in great detail, had the car fully valeted before I bought it and provided excellent customer service. He even drove to my house to tell me my car was ready a day earlier than expected because he didn’t have my telephone number. If that isn’t amazing service, I don’t know what is! He offered to collect me from home to go and pick the car up and just made the entire process of buying a car completely seamless. He has provided me with a 6 month warranty and 6 months breakdown cover for the car and told me to return to him if I have any issues at all. Generally, buying cars makes me nervous as I don’t know much about them but Shaun just made me feel at ease and comfortable with the whole process.


  • 5

    purchased my first car from this dealership, great experience!

    By humayl rahman on 28 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, GENUINE DEALERS, OUTSTANDING STAFF

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 04/07/22

    Thank you Humayl for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to future deals with you. Kind regards, Shaun


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By naseem hussain on 28 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Exellant five star service. Highly recommended. The staff are amazing, Shaun, Sid and T.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 28/06/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to future deals with you. Kind regards, Shaun


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Peter Crispin on 09 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recommend Tong park cars to anyone who’s looking to buy a used car Shaun took me through the process from start to finish fantastic guy

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 28/06/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to future deals with you. Kind regards, Shaun


  • 5

    An absolute fit for their needs.

    By Anonymous on 08 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yes, would definitely recommend Tong Park Cars to friends and family. We bought VW Polo, four doors, automatic for our son and family. The car was in immaculate condition fairly priced. No pushy salesman the car spoke for itself. My family were thrilled to bits when we delivered it.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 28/06/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to future deals with you. Kind regards, Shaun


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly service

    By Sapna Gadaria on 25 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ash showed us around with no pressure and was really friendly and informative. We came back and were seen by Shaun who was also really friendly and let my son have a look around the garage. Thanks

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 04/06/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to future deals with you. Kind regards, Shaun & Ash.


  • 5

    I recommend Tong Park Cars Leeds with all my heart.

    By Stefan Mircea on 21 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Buying my Alphard from Tong Park Cars Leeds was an unforgettable experience. Shaun is a very nice and very professional guy. Thank you, Shaun, for your kindness.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 04/06/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to future deals with you. Kind regards, Shaun