play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 9, Brown Place, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS11 0EF
Telephone:
0113 2424733 | 07710 549332

Customer reviews of Tong Park Cars Leeds

At Tong Park Cars Leeds we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tong Park Cars Leeds

Tong Park Cars Leeds
5
5.0

All 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I recommend Tong Park Cars Leeds with all my heart.

    By Stefan Mircea on 21 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Buying my Alphard from Tong Park Cars Leeds was an unforgettable experience. Shaun is a very nice and very professional guy. Thank you, Shaun, for your kindness.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 04/06/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to future deals with you. Kind regards, Shaun


  • 5

    Great experience with Tong Park Cars!!

    By James Theobold on 21 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Shaun from Tong Park Cars was brilliant from the word go, first time leasing a car for me and he was really helpful and full of useful information and tips!! Made the whole experience easy!! Highly recommended πŸ‘Œ

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 04/06/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to future deals with you. Kind regards, Shaun


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Shaun was great to deal with. Extremely helpful and genuine.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 21/05/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to future deals with you. Kind regards, Shaun


  • 5

    5star service and customer satisfaction

    By Tony Wallace on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Top customer service from Shaun and the crew nothing is to much trouble. Ask as many questions as ya like. From the 1st phone to collection I can’t fault them even afew days after Shaun messages to ask if Iv remembered to tax the car. There’s not many you can trust theses days but I’d certainly look to return to tong park card for my next purchase


  • 5

    Belief the positive feedback, it's all genuine. Delighted on all fronts

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Having read all the positive feedback on various sites, I'm delighted to confirm it matches my experience. Shaun is a genuinely sincere guy and delivers on every aspect of customer service. Happy to recommend Tong Park Cars to anyone looking for prestige, well presented and maintained used vehicles at decent prices Only thing I would suggest is to provide more details in the advert eg FSH, recent cam belt change on high mileage cars. I would have enquired sooner


  • 5

    Friendly professional service, shaun is the nicest guy you'll meet. I

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    If you need a car, look no further. Top class service from shaun.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 25/03/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review, We are happy you had a great experience when buying your new car. Hope you had a fantastic holiday and hope to do business with you again. Kind regards Shaun


  • 5

    By Sue Walker on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and very patient - highly recommend.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 22/02/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to future deals with you. Kind regards, Shaun


  • 5

    By Rufshana Ahmed on 26 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received from Shaun. He was helpful, patient and professional during our finance procedure. We are absolutely delighted with our new vehicle. Thank you 😊

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 22/02/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to future deals with you. Kind regards, Shaun


  • 5

    First class experience from shaun at tong park

    By David Niven on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Hi shaun thank you , hands down most honest ,genuine car dealer and just person in general the car was totally as described you bent over backwards and answered everything i needed in regards to the R35 Gtr sale which was quite a lot i asked for lol πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆand also thank you for believing in me getting my finances sorted out and waiting almost seven weeks even after getting people wanting to buy the car(i asked shaun he never pressured me once ) theres not enough room in thos page for me to give you the credit you deserve who ever is reading this review be at ease buying a car from tong park i payed a a lot off money for the GTR and was very anxious shaun made it easy , you will not find a more honest and genuine guy thanks to you shaun i am now living the dream in my nissan R35 Gtr you are the best thank you very much for everything 😍


  • 5

    Made a child and a man's dreams come true

    By Nikita Mcdonnell on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Beyond amazing service. The customer service was taken to a whole new level when they treat children with respect and give them something to forever remember says it all. Top quality cars, just all top quality.