play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 9, Brown Place, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS11 0EF
Telephone:
0113 2424733 | 07710 549332

Customer reviews of Tong Park Cars Leeds

At Tong Park Cars Leeds we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tong Park Cars Leeds

Tong Park Cars Leeds
5
4.9

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy with confidence and I would buy again

    By John W on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Trouble free every thing went to plan very good service

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 15/06/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great buying experience!!

    By Damon R on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finish!! No pushy sales talk from Shaun, straight to the point and very open and honest all the way through the sale!! Will definitely be recommending if anyone asks where to go! Once again thanks very much! Damon

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 12/06/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review and thank you for your business


  • 5

    5 stars,exelent

    By Jonas B on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    i recommend Tong Park to every one that wants a excellent car for the value, i meet Shaun i understood from that moment i was in a proper car dealer,..Shaun did all the process needed in a very professional way, i drove the car the same day with a big smille, and i have to add as well the phone call regarding my return home ..10 stars!!

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 10/06/20

    Thanks very much Jonas not only for choosing Tong Park Leeds but also for taking the time to leave such excellent feedback - I am really pleased that you had such a successful and enjoyable car buying experience. Kind Regards Shaun.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Joshua S on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb, very professional and very helpful. Any problems were sorted before sale.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 06/06/20

    Thank you for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Bought a Mercedes Benz A200

    By Tolulope F on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I like the customer service and give me good discounts. The car driver good

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 05/06/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review and thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier !

    By Cesar Augusto C on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and simple! Couldn’t be happier, even having to drive to Leeds te check the car from Manchester was worth it. Car was clean and in perfect shape. Affordable prices compared to other shops, and nice people who will look after you.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 05/06/20

    Thank you for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    First time buying from a car sales business

    By Matthew W on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. Everything needed was supplied and exceeded expectations. Will definitely use again

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 05/06/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review and thank you for your business


  • 5

    Amazing service! 10/10

    By Ewan C on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic to deal with. Really easy to work with and they couldn't do enough to help. Could not be happier with the service and professionalism of the team. 10/10

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 26/05/20

    Thank you for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Excellent service and Excellent car!!!

    By Tasir U on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a nice and reliable car after a bad purchase last year privately. an adv, for a nissan qashqai by Tong park leeds caught my attention. appointment was hassle free and i was attended promptly by sale manager. All my concerns were being taken into account and I actually found their customer service excellent as compare to other showrooms, i visited earlier. Keeping in view the covid issue, Disposable gloves were also available to avoid risk. (for some reasons i am not suppose to name staff member in this review), Who attended me very well and dealt with my queries in a very professional manner. Sorted my road tax for a new purchase too saving my time .I like to mention that staff has responded promptly to few of our queries even after sales next day. I am very much satisfied with the purchase. Their 6 month warranty provides me a peace of mind too. Car is very nice and worth the price, i would recommend Tong park car leeds to everyone looking for a quality car.

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 26/05/20

    Thank you for your five star review and taking the time to write about your experience with Tong Park cars, We are so please to hear you happy with your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you Shaun,


  • 5

    Honest and effortless purchase.

    By Ian M on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and pleasant dealer,observed health restrictions and made the purchase effortless and a pleasure.A big thank you to the sales person(I am not allowed to name him for some bizarre reason).

    Reply from Tong Park Cars Leeds on 22/05/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review and thank you for your business